Members Area Events Diary

Regia Anglorum national event
Regia Anglorum local event
Regia Anglorum overseas event
Members-only event
Markets or other event

This is the diary page for Regia members. There is no difference between this and the main diary page. There was a difference once upon a time, but no longer.

Don’t forget to check out the Training Event Board for any local training events.


Cancelled
Norsk Høstfest
Árhrafnar Local Show
Scandinavian Heritage Park
Minot ND 58701
United States
Event cancelled because of the plague.
Cancelled
Northern Training Weekend
Training
Whickam Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre
Gateshead NE11 9NX
Be aware that this event is liable to cancellation depending on the pandemic situation. Update: Event cancelled because of the plague.
Work Weekend
Saturday, 3rd Oct 2020
to
Sunday, 4th Oct 2020
Sat, 3 Oct
to
4 Oct 2020
03/10/20
to
04/10/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsFacebook Event for members
Cancelled
Battle of Hastings
Major Event
Battle
Sussex TN33 0AD
Event cancelled because of the plague.
Work Weekend
Saturday, 7th Nov 2020
to
Sunday, 8th Nov 2020
Sat, 7 Nov
to
8 Nov 2020
07/11/20
to
08/11/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsFacebook Event for members
Market
Friday, 13th Nov 2020
to
Sunday, 15th Nov 2020
Fri, 13 Nov
to
15 Nov 2020
13/11/20
to
15/11/20
Sports Connexion, Ryton-on-Dunsmore
Warwickshire CV8 3FL
Admission fee £4.50
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit website
Market
Friday, 13th Nov 2020
to
Sunday, 15th Nov 2020
Fri, 13 Nov
to
15 Nov 2020
13/11/20
to
15/11/20
Radford Semele
Royal Leamington Spa CV31 1XN
Admission £3.00
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit website
AGM
 
Saturday, 21st Nov 2020
Saturday, 21 Nov 2020
Sat, 21/11/20
Smethwick
Staffordshire
Add event to calendarLoad in Google Maps
Training
Saturday, 5th Dec 2020
to
Sunday, 6th Dec 2020
Sat, 5 Dec
to
6 Dec 2020
05/12/20
to
06/12/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarLoad in Google Maps

—2021—

Conference
Saturday, 10th Apr 2021
to
Sunday, 11th Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr
to
11 Apr 2021
10/04/21
to
11/04/21
Hexham Abbey
Northumberland NE46 3NB
Add event to calendarLoad in Google Maps
Market
Saturday, 10th Apr 2021
to
Sunday, 11th Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr
to
11 Apr 2021
10/04/21
to
11/04/21
Cressing Temple Barns
Braintree, Essex CM77 8PD
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit websiteFacebook Event for members