Events Diary

Warriors march to battle

From small to large, Regia Anglorum have a full calendar of events year after year. With groups the length and breadth of the United Kingdom, there is bound to be an event near you, where you can travel back across 1000 years of history.

Below is our calendar of events for this year, and any future ones we have confirmed. If you want to see where we have had shows over the years, visit our past events page.

You can add any event to your own diary by the menu in the top corner, most diary formats are supported. Unfortunately, we can't yet link in with paper diaries, but the calendar view might be more compatible.


Training
Saturday, 5th Oct 2019
to
Sunday, 6th Oct 2019
Sat, 5 Oct
to
6 Oct 2019
05/10/19
to
06/10/19
Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear NE11 9UX
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Work WeekendWychurst Checklist
Saturday, 5th Oct 2019
to
Sunday, 6th Oct 2019
Sat, 5 Oct
to
6 Oct 2019
05/10/19
to
06/10/19
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendar
Major Event
Saturday, 12th Oct 2019
to
Sunday, 13th Oct 2019
Sat, 12 Oct
to
13 Oct 2019
12/10/19
to
13/10/19
Battle
Sussex TN33 0AD
Regia have an LHE at this event.
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit websiteFacebook Event for members
Training
Saturday, 19th Oct 2019
to
Sunday, 20th Oct 2019
Sat, 19 Oct
to
20 Oct 2019
19/10/19
to
20/10/19
Llandeilo
Carmarthenshire
£200 per person for the two days riding, Friday and Saturday night accommodation, Friday night meal, Saturday all meals & Sunday breakfast & lunch as well as soft and hot drinks. Book with Ally Stabb. £50 deposit required.
Add event to calendar
Market
Saturday, 26th Oct 2019
to
Sunday, 27th Oct 2019
Sat, 26 Oct
to
27 Oct 2019
26/10/19
to
27/10/19
The Burgess Hall, Saint Ives
Cambridgeshire PE27 6WU
Admission fee £2.00
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit website
Work WeekendWychurst Checklist
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019
to
Sunday, 3rd Nov 2019
Sat, 2 Nov
to
3 Nov 2019
02/11/19
to
03/11/19
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Training
Friday, 8th Nov 2019
to
Sunday, 10th Nov 2019
Fri, 8 Nov
to
10 Nov 2019
08/11/19
to
10/11/19
Oystermouth Castle
Swansea SA3 4BA
Accommodation location: Sutton Hall, The Grove, Mumbles SA3 4AP
Add event to calendar
Minor Event
 
Saturday, 9th Nov 2019
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Sat, 09/11/19
Moulsford, Wallingford
Oxfordshire OX10 9HT
Viking themed show. LHE only with the Bear. Near the Alfredian burh town of Wallingford.
Add event to calendarLoad in Google Maps
Market
Friday, 15th Nov 2019
to
Sunday, 17th Nov 2019
Fri, 15 Nov
to
17 Nov 2019
15/11/19
to
17/11/19
Warwickshire Event Centre, Royal Leamington Spa
Warwickshire CV31 1XN
Admission fee £2.50
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit website
Market
Friday, 15th Nov 2019
to
Sunday, 17th Nov 2019
Fri, 15 Nov
to
17 Nov 2019
15/11/19
to
17/11/19
Sports Connexion, Ryton-on-Dunsmore
Warwickshire CV8 3FL
Admission fee £4.50
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit website
AGM
 
Saturday, 23rd Nov 2019
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
Sat, 23/11/19
Smethwick
Staffordshire
Add event to calendar
Work Weekend
Saturday, 30th Nov 2019
to
Sunday, 1st Dec 2019
Sat, 30 Nov
to
1 Dec 2019
30/11/19
to
01/12/19
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendar
Market
Saturday, 30th Nov 2019
to
Sunday, 1st Dec 2019
Sat, 30 Nov
to
1 Dec 2019
30/11/19
to
01/12/19
Town Mill Arts and Heritage Centre
Strathaven, Lanarkshire ML10 6LF
Admission fee £2.00
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsFacebook Event for members

—2020—

Work Weekend & Feast
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020
to
Sunday, 5th Jan 2020
Sat, 4 Jan
to
5 Jan 2020
04/01/20
to
05/01/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Training
Saturday, 18th Jan 2020
to
Monday, 20th Jan 2020
Sat, 18 Jan
to
20 Jan 2020
18/01/20
to
20/01/20
Kailzie, Cardrona
Tweeddale EH45 9HT
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Training
Saturday, 25th Jan 2020
to
Sunday, 26th Jan 2020
Sat, 25 Jan
to
26 Jan 2020
25/01/20
to
26/01/20
Islip
Oxfordshire OX5 2TA
Add event to calendar
Work Weekend
Saturday, 8th Feb 2020
to
Sunday, 9th Feb 2020
Sat, 8 Feb
to
9 Feb 2020
08/02/20
to
09/02/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Market
Saturday, 15th Feb 2020
to
Sunday, 16th Feb 2020
Sat, 15 Feb
to
16 Feb 2020
15/02/20
to
16/02/20
Town Mill Arts and Heritage Centre
Strathaven, Lanarkshire ML10 6LF
Admission fee £2.00
Add event to calendarLoad in Google Maps
Major Event
 
Saturday, 22nd Feb 2020
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020
Sat, 22/02/20
York
Yorkshire YO1 9WT
Add event to calendarLoad in Google Maps
Work Weekend
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020
to
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020
Sat, 7 Mar
to
8 Mar 2020
07/03/20
to
08/03/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Market
Saturday, 18th Apr 2020
to
Sunday, 19th Apr 2020
Sat, 18 Apr
to
19 Apr 2020
18/04/20
to
19/04/20
Cressing Temple Barns
Braintree, Essex CM77 8PD
Add event to calendarLoad in Google MapsVisit website
Work Weekend
Saturday, 25th Apr 2020
to
Sunday, 26th Apr 2020
Sat, 25 Apr
to
26 Apr 2020
25/04/20
to
26/04/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Work Weekend
Saturday, 23rd May 2020
to
Sunday, 24th May 2020
Sat, 23 May
to
24 May 2020
23/05/20
to
24/05/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Work Weekend
Saturday, 13th Jun 2020
to
Sunday, 14th Jun 2020
Sat, 13 Jun
to
14 Jun 2020
13/06/20
to
14/06/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Work Weekend
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020
to
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020
Sat, 25 Jul
to
26 Jul 2020
25/07/20
to
26/07/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Work Week
Monday, 24th Aug 2020
to
Friday, 28th Aug 2020
Mon, 24 Aug
to
28 Aug 2020
24/08/20
to
28/08/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendar
Work Weekend
Saturday, 12th Sep 2020
to
Sunday, 13th Sep 2020
Sat, 12 Sep
to
13 Sep 2020
12/09/20
to
13/09/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Work Weekend
Saturday, 3rd Oct 2020
to
Sunday, 4th Oct 2020
Sat, 3 Oct
to
4 Oct 2020
03/10/20
to
04/10/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members
Work Weekend
Saturday, 7th Nov 2020
to
Sunday, 8th Nov 2020
Sat, 7 Nov
to
8 Nov 2020
07/11/20
to
08/11/20
Wychurst
Kent
Add event to calendarFacebook Event for members