Map of Events

From small to large, Regia Anglorum have a full calendar of events year after year. With groups the length and breadth of the United Kingdom, there is bound to be an event near you, where you can travel back across 1000 years of history.

Below is a map of confirmed upcoming public displays. Click on a to reveal the details of that show.

For the complete schedule, return to the main diary page.

Key:
2020 2021+
National Shows
Local Shows
Jorvik Viking Festival

Major Event

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

A show in Yorkshire.

Address: York, Yorkshire YO1 9WT.

Accommodation back in Scarcroft School this year.
Old Malton Mediaeval Day

Holderness Local Show

Saturday, 4th April 2020

A show in North Yorkshire re-creating AD1150.

Address: Old Malton Priory Church, Ryedale, North Yorkshire YO17 7HB.

Sherwood Viking Spring Thing

Major Event

Saturday, 2nd May 2020
to
Sunday, 3rd May 2020

A show in Nottinghamshire.

Address: Sherwood Pines, Nottinghamshire NG21 9JL.

Newark Castle

Major Event

Saturday, 23rd May 2020
to
Monday, 25th May 2020

A show in Nottinghamshire.

Address: Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire NG24 1BG.

Rebellions against King William the Conqueror.
Merseyside Cub Camp

CdN Local Show

Saturday, 20th June 2020

A show in Lancashire re-creating AD890.

Address: Tawd Vale Scout Campsite, Lathom, Lancashire L40 5UL.

Living History at Shipley Country Park

Cestrefeld Local Show

Friday, 3rd July 2020
to
Sunday, 5th July 2020

A show in Derbyshire.

Address: Heanor, Derbyshire DE75 7GX.

Multi-period event.
Green Fayre

CdN & WSF Local Show

Saturday, 25th July 2020
to
Sunday, 26th July 2020

A show in Lancashire re-creating AD890.

Address: Beacon Country Park, Skelmersdale, Lancashire WN8 7RU.

And more, refer to the main calendar.